CathSoc AGM

At the Catholic Society’s Annual General Meeting on Sunday 8 March, the following were elected to serve on the Society’s executive from Easter Term 2015 to Epiphany Term 2016:

  • President: Dominic Goodall (Collingwood)
  • Vice-President: Anna Handy (Hild Bede)
  • Secretary: Philip Robinson (Hatfield)
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Edgar (St Aidan’s)
  • Social Secretary: Carmen Bowes (University)
  • Prayer and Worship Secretary: Connor Hey (Collingwood)
Congratulations to those elected, and many thanks to the retiring Exec for their service of the Catholic student community over the last year!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.